I played The Witcher 2 and was not that impressed, well that’s not true because I loved the story – it was the game itself that miffed me off. I got stuck at some boss or other and could not get away from it unless I reverted to a game save and I hate doing that. It feels like I am having to compensate for bad game design.

I was a bit hesitant at buying The Witcher 3 but eventually the continual good reports, and a hefty discount on Steam, convinced me to dive in.

I’m not going to write a review because there are plenty of them online. If you like single player RPGs with a good story and plenty to do then this is for you. Make sure you have plenty of time though!

Cheers

Lee

Leave a Reply

